Council is responsible for the vision and overall management and planning of All Saints.  There are currently seven members on ASLC Council:  Laurie Storsater is the Chair, Albert Pigilam, Vice Chair, Christa Kaiser, Secretary, Margery Landeryou, Treasurer and Property and Planning Chair, Vani Singh Devara, member of Council and Finance Committee,  John Mahanty,  Children's Ministry, Tedalo Hadgu, Security, and the Pastor is ex-officio.  

We invite you to contact any member of Council to share your views.